Binance, the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchange, via its Binance Masterclass Education Series , is running a free peer-to-peer (P2P) trading masterclass for cryptocurrency enthusiasts across Africa.

Following its commitment to train 1,000 developers in Africa, Binance continues to offer free virtual crypto education courses after successfully educating over 70,000 Africans about crypto fundamentals, practical tutorials on how to set up a crypto account – and buy & sell crypto, technical analysis and crypto trading.

In this edition of the masterclass series, Binance will enlighten its attendees on the P2P crypto marketplace with characteristics such as zero fees, multiple currency support, and ability to exchange currencies on the go at competitive rates.

Location: Zoom/YouTube – Register HERE to attend

Date and Time: 12th February 2021, 5PM WAT, 6PM SAST, 7PM EAT

In this masterclass, attendees will:

  • Discover some of the powerful features of peer to peer trading
  • Learn about the easiest ways to buy and sell cryptocurrencies
  • Be equipped with knowledge on making passive/active income through peer to peer trading

Joseph-Albert Kuuire
Joseph-Albert Kuuire is the creator and editor of TechNovaGh.com, an online digital platform focusing on technology in Ghana. Email: [email protected]

You may also like